Vegan Friendly Halloween Candy

Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on twitter
Share on tumblr

It’s almost that time of the year, and I didn’t want to leave you all hanging.  

If you’re vegan, that doesn’t mean you can’t take part in the typical Halloween candy-binge party.  As a matter of fact, most of your favorite throwback and more contemporary faves are accidentally vegan-friendly, meaning they contain no milk, eggs, or other animal-derived ingredients.

If you’re unsure, make sure to steer clear of these three animal obtained ingredients:

Here’s an updated list of some Vegan-friendly candies to get your sweet tooth fix during this Halloween season.

Chick-O-Sticks

Hubba Bubba

Mary Jane

Leave a Reply

Never miss a thing!

All things parenting, self-care, health and more!

Get notified about new articles

%d bloggers like this: